Board Members

Our Board Members include regional leaders from the business community, elected officials, institutions of higher education, economic and workforce development organizations coming together to explore and take action on economic development issues that can help grow our region.

Board Members

Ted Bettencourt, City of Peabody Mayor

Mayor Ted Bettencourt

City of Peabody

Michael Cahill, City of Beverly Mayor

Mayor Michael Cahill

City of Beverly

jim cowdell

Jim Cowdell


Brian Cranney of Cranney Companies

Brian Cranney

Cranney Companies

Beth Debski, Salem Partnership

Beth Debski

Salem Partnership

Mayor Kim Driscoll of Salem, MA

Mayor Kim Driscoll

City of Salem (Chair)

Nate Bryant, Interim President at North Shore Community College

Interim President Nate Bryant

North Shore Community College

Gordan Hall of Hall Company

Gordon Hall

Hall Company

Michael Harrington of Hawthorne Hotel

Michael Harrington

Hawthorne Hotel

Annie Harris, Essex National Heritage Commission

Annie Harris

Essex National Heritage Commission

John Keenan, President of Salem State University

President John Keenan

Salem State University

Thomas McGee, Mayor of the City of Lynn

Mayor Thomas McGee

City of Lynn

Mary Sarris

Mary Sarris

North Shore Workforce Investment Board

Kurt Steinberg, President of Montserrat College of Art

President Kurt Steinberg

Montserrat College of Art

Elizabeth O'Hara of Eastern Bank

Elizabeth O’Hara

Eastern Bank

Bill Howard, North Shore Bank

Bill Howard

North Shore Bank